Digital marketing platform for municipal companies

GATES IT: We are experts for end customer platforms of municipal utilities. With our competence and our solutions, we enable you to redesign your end customer relationships and digitize business processes in order to increase added value and customer loyalty.

Login to see contact details

Overview

Technologie

With our ONE Utility Platform, your end users have a single point of access to all the online services they need. All usage data stored in the online services is summarized and displayed in the marketing cloud for further processing. With the marketing

Added Value

- Achieve new contribution margins through additional transactions - Targeted marketing approach and high marketing efficiency for optimal customer communication - Provision of a central user access for the end user without barriers when surfing - Integration of regional partners

Technology Readiness Level (TRL)

Product idea available

Business plan available

Prototype available

Pilot customer available
There is a pilot customer, looking for partner for strategic market access

Established product available


Details

Goal

Centralization of all customer activities on one platform for the development of new, data-driven business models for municipal companies.

Partner

Utilities

Time Horizont

6 months

Digitale Vermarktungsplattform für kommunale Unternehmen

GATES IT: Wir sind Experten für Endkundenplattformen kommunaler Versorger. Mit unserer Kompetenz und unseren Lösungen versetzen wir Sie in die Lage, Ihre Endkundenbeziehungen neu zu gestalten und Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren, um die Wertschöpfung und Kundenbindung zu erhöhen.

Einloggen um Kontaktdetails zu sehen
  • 31.01.2019
  • GATES IT GmbH
    Wienburgstraße 207
    48159 Münster
    Deutschland
  • Vertriebspartnerschaft

Überblick

Technologie

ONE Utility-Plattform: Ein zentraler Zugang für Enduser zur Nutzung aller Online-Dienste. Alle gespeicherten Nutzerdaten werden in der Marketing-Cloud zur Weiterverarbeitung zusammengefasst. In der Marketing-Cloud können Kundenprofile und - segmente erstellt, Kampagnen geplant und ausgeführt werden

Mehrwert

• Neue Deckungsbeiträge über Zusatzgeschäfte erzielen • Zielgerichtete Marketingansprache und hohe Marketingeffizienz zur optimalen Kundenkommunikation • Bereitstellung eines zentralen Nutzerzugangs für den Endanwender ohne Barrieren beim Surfen • Einbindung von regionalen Partnern

Technologie Reifegrad (TRL)

Produktidee vorhanden

Businessplan vorhanden

Prototyp vorhanden

Pilotkunde vorhanden
Es exisitiert ein Pilotkunde, Partner für strategischen Marktzugang gesucht

Etabliertes Produkt vorhanden


Details

Ziel

Zentralisierung aller Kundenaktivitäten auf einer Plattform zur Entwicklung neuer, datengetriebener Geschäftsmodelle für kommunale Unternehmen.

Partner

Versorger

Zeitraum

6 Monate