Whitelabel billing platform

GATES IT: We are experts for end customer platforms of municipal utilities. With our competence and our solutions, we enable you to redesign your end customer relationships and digitize business processes in order to increase added value and customer loyalty.

Login to see contact details

Overview

Technologie

Our ONE Utility Platform - a one-access solution for non-commodity billing, targeted customer retention and digital customer service. Module billing platform: open source solution, white-label approach, simple and complex eCommerce models etc.

Added Value

From a simple online shop to a comprehensive booking portal for municipal offers Due to your regional presence and your commitment in the areas of energy, mobility, leisure and living, you have excellent prerequisites for implementing digital business models in the municipal environment.

Technology Readiness Level (TRL)

Product idea available

Business plan available

Prototype available

Pilot customer available

Established product available
There is an established product, looking for partner for nationwide rollout / internationalization / growth hacking


Details

Goal

Strengthening digital customer loyalty and opening up new digital business areas for utilities.

Partner

Utilities

Time Horizont

6 months

Whitelabel Abrechnungsplattform

GATES IT: Wir sind Experten für Endkundenplattformen kommunaler Versorger. Mit unserer Kompetenz und unseren Lösungen versetzen wir Sie in die Lage, Ihre Endkundenbeziehungen neu zu gestalten und Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren, um die Wertschöpfung und Kundenbindung zu erhöhen.

Einloggen um Kontaktdetails zu sehen
  • 31.01.2019
  • GATES IT GmbH
    Wienburgstraße 207
    48159 Münster
    Deutschland
  • Vertriebspartnerschaft

Überblick

Technologie

Unsere ONE Utility-Plattform – eine Lösung zur Abrechnung von Non-Commodity-Produkten, zur gezielten Kundenbindung und für den digitalen Kundenservice mit nur einem Zugang. Modul Abrechnungsplattform: Open-Source-Lösung, White-Label-Ansatz, Einfache und komplexe eCommerce Modelle etc.

Mehrwert

Vom einfachen Online-Shop bis zum umfassenden Buchungsportal für kommunale Angebote Aufgrund Ihrer regionalen Präsenz und Ihrem Engagement in den Bereichen Energie, Mobilität, Freizeit und Wohnen haben Sie exzellente Voraussetzungen, um digitale Geschäftsmodelle im kommunalen Umfeld umzusetzen.

Technologie Reifegrad (TRL)

Produktidee vorhanden

Businessplan vorhanden

Prototyp vorhanden

Pilotkunde vorhanden

Etabliertes Produkt vorhanden
Es existiert ein etabliertes Produkt, Partner für flächendeckenden Rollout / Internationalisierung / Growth Hacking gesucht


Details

Ziel

Stärkung der digitalen Kundenbindung und Erschließung neuer digitaler Geschäftsfelder für Versorger.

Partner

Versorger

Zeitraum

6 Monate