Energieloft - The Startup from Aachen

Find the best job in the world

Working at Energieloft


Do you feel an urge to innovate and changes fascinate you rather than shy away from them? Your time for the normal is too good for you and you always wanted to go out and leave a lasting impact? Energieloft gives you the opportunity to create something new and move things forward with fresh ideas and established resources.

As an innovation network, we network young ideas from start-ups with established companies. We use our digital platforms to initiate projects and inspire people. In our projects we work closely with industrial and utility companies, consultants and investors, we develop new business models and implement them in practice.

Benefits


Innovation not only with our products! We have committed ourselves to the American start-up model and are rethinking our work. There are no fixed working hours and holidays, you can work 24/7, when, where and how you want. All this combined in what is probably the most inspiring office in the world!

  • Innovation every day
  • Work when and where you want
  • Good atmosphere in the team
  • Regular team events with different activities
  • Inspiring office in former church
  • Holiday as much as you want
  • Fun and fascination - every day!

Current Jobs | Aachen


Backend Developer | Full Time to the application
UX Design | Full Time to the application
Head of Marketing | Full-Time to the application
Business Unit Manager Industry 4.0 and Logistics | Full-Time to the application
Business Unit Manager Fintech | Full-Time to the application
Cook | Part Time to the application
Internships | Bachelor- or Masterthesis Write an eMail (karriere@energieloft.de)

You haven't found anything suitable or have questions about the application process?

Write us your questions or send us your speculative application:

Energieloft - Das Startup aus Aachen

Finde den besten Job der Welt

Arbeiten bei Energieloft


Du verspürst einen Drang zum Neuen und Veränderungen faszinieren Dich eher, als du vor ihnen zurück schreckst? Dir ist Deine Zeit für das Normale zu schade und du wolltest schon immer los ziehen, um einen bleibenden Impact zu hinterlassen? Energieloft gibt Dir die Möglichkeit, mit frischen Ideen und etablierten Ressourcen Neues zu schaffen und vieles zu bewegen.

Als Innovationsnetzwerk vernetzen wir junge Ideen von Startups mit etablierten Unternehmen. Über unsere digitalen Plattformen initiieren wir Projekte und inspirieren Menschen. In unseren Projekten arbeiten wir eng mit Industrie- und Versorgungsunternehmen, Beratungen und Investoren zusammen, wir entwickeln neue Geschäftsmodelle und realisieren Sie in der Praxis.

Benefits


Innovation nicht nur bei unseren Produkten! Wir haben uns dem amerikanischen Startup-Modell verschrieben und denken Arbeiten neu. Bei uns gibt es keine fixen Arbeits- und Urlaubszeiten, du kannst 24/7 arbeiten, wann, wo und wie du willst. Wir legen großen Wert auf gute Atmosphäre, du findest uns noch spät abends am Kickertisch. Das ganze vereint im wohl inspirierendsten Büro der Welt!

  • Innovation jeden Tag
  • Arbeiten wann und wo du willst
  • Gute Atmosphäre im Team
  • Regelmäßige Teamevents mit verschiedenen Aktivitäten
  • Inspirierendes Büro in ehemaliger Kirche
  • Urlaub so viel du willst
  • Spaß und Faszination - jeden Tag!

Aktuelle Jobs | Aachen


Backend Developer | Full-Time zur Bewerbung
Frontend Developer | Full-Time zur Bewerbung
Full-Stack Developer | Full-Time zur Bewerbung
UX-Designer | Full-Time zur Bewerbung
Business Unit Manager Industrie 4.0 und Logistik | Full-Time zur Bewerbung
Praktikum | Internship | Bachelor- oder Masterthesis eMail schreiben (karriere@energieloft.de)

Du hast nichts Passendes gefunden oder Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess?

Schreibe uns deine Fragen oder schicke uns deine Initiativbewerbung: