One innovative platform - Many players

Energieloft Ecosystem

One login, many accesses

Matching Calls Database Innovations

Energieloft operates an ecosystem to accelerate innovation in the energy, mobility and smart city sectors. The platform offers its users real-time information on current innovations and market players, highlights options for corporate development and initiates cooperations between established companies, start-ups and investors. Via the Energieloft Ecosystem you can log in with an account on all platforms. A great advantage for you and your customers. No more time-consuming registrations. Your access to the economy.

BDEW Innovation Platform

Together with the BDEW, Energieloft has developed an innovation platform for the BDEW members. In the member area members have access to selected innovations of the industry, can inform themselves about the startup of the week and see a selection of concrete innovation ideas and partner applications from startups. With this exclusive member service, the BDEW wants to support its companies in realising new business models. With the live-matching function, Energieloft and the BDEW automatically find suitable matches for all member companies.

2017 - Innovation Platform - www.bdew.de

Matching Calls
database Innovations


E-world Startup-Speeddating

Energieloft organizes the annual E-world Startup-Speeddating in cooperation with E-world. The online matching platform uses an algorithm that creates suitable matches between startups and established companies. The first edition in 2017 was already a complete success: more than 200 participants and just under 1000 dates were held over two days of the fair. Startups can register for speeddating with their Energieloft profile.

2018 - Startup Speeddating - eworld.energieloft.de

Matching Calls


Austria's Energy - Innovation Platform

Oesterreichs Energie represents the interests of the Austrian electricity industry. It represents the jointly developed industry interests vis-à-vis politics, administration and the public. Together with Energieloft, an innovation platform was developed to network innovative players from the energy sector and initiate cooperations. Energieloft has technically designed the platform and is also responsible for its content. Startups are shown free of charge with their Energieloft profile on the innovation platform.

2017 - Innovation Platform - innovation.oesterreichsenergie.at

Matching Calls
database Innovations


dena Congress - Matchmaking

The annual dena Congress in Berlin brings together several hundred experts on current energy issues. Energieloft offers congress visitors the opportunity to meet exactly the right discussion and project partners! This is ensured by a new matching tool developed by dena and Energieloft in cooperation. The matching tool uses an algorithm to network companies with participants who share the same professional interests and are interested in innovative project ideas and applications. Startups can register with Matchmaking using their Energieloft profile.

2017 - Live Matching - dena-matching.energieloft.de

Matching Calls

One login - many accesses

Experience the range of the Energieloft ecosystem. The numerous innovation platforms and partnerships are digitally connected to the LOFT ecosystem. This makes it easy to share information within the industry.

FAQ

  1. Startup profiles are centrally managed and automatically adjusted on all platforms.

  2. Set innovation reports only once, Energieloft takes over the distribution in the industry, free of charge!

 

  1. With the LOFT account you can easily and quickly participate in numerous speeddatings in the industry, your company information will be automatically transferred.

  2. Fast and uncomplicated applications for accelerators and competitions.

Further partners


EFM - Loft-Assistant and Content as a Service

Together with EFM, Energieloft has developed an innovation newsletter for the members of the municipal utility cooperation. Recipients are regularly informed by e-mail about innovations in the industry and the startup of the week.

2017 - Content as a Service - hello-efm.de

Innovations Calls

Energie & Management - Content as a Service

rheinernergie-grey-pl@2x
Energie&Management as media partner of Energieloft supports the distribution of innovation news and calls on various E&M content pages. In addition, Energieloft supports the selection of exciting founding stories for the print and online edition of the trade magazine.

2017 - Content as a Service - energienachrichten.de

Innovations Calls

Eine Innovationsplattform - viele Akteure

Energieloft Ecosystem

Ein Login, viele Zugänge

Matching Calls Datenbank Innovationen

Energieloft betreibt ein Ecosystem zur Beschleunigung von Innovationen in den Branchen Energie, Mobilität und Smart City. Die Plattform bietet seinen Nutzern in Echtzeit Informationen über aktuelle Innovationen und Akteure im Markt, zeigt Optionen zur Unternehmensentwicklung auf und initiiert Kooperationen zwischen etablierten Unternehmen, Startups und Investoren. Über das Energieloft Ecosystem melden Sie sich auf allen Plattformen mit einem Account an. Ein großer Vorteil für Sie und Ihre Kunden. Keine aufwändigen Registrierungen mehr. Ihr Zugang zur Wirtschaft.

BDEW Innovations-Plattform

Gemeinsam mit dem BDEW hat Energieloft eine Innovationsplattform für die BDEW-Mitglieder entwickelt. Im Mitgliedsbereich erhalten die Mitglieder Zugriff auf ausgewählte Innovationen der Branche, können sich über das Startup der Woche informieren und sehen einen Ausschnitt von konkreten Innovationsideen und Partnergesuchen von Startups. Mit diesem exklusiven Mitgliederservice will der BDEW seine Unternehmen bei der Realisierung neuer Geschäftsmodelle unterstützen. Mit der Live-Matching Funktion finden Energieloft und der BDEW automatisiert passende Matches für alle Mitgliedsunternehmen.

2017 - Innovations-Plattform - www.bdew.de

Matching Calls
Datenbank Innovationen


E-world Startup-Speeddating

Energieloft veranstaltet in Kooperation mit der E-world das jährliche E-world Startup-Speeddating. Die Online-Matchingplattform bedient sich eines Algorithmus, welcher passende Matches zwischen Startups und etablierten Unternehmen herstellt. Die Erstauflage 2017 war bereits ein voller Erfolg: Mehr als 200 Teilnehmer und knapp 1000 Dates wurden während zwei Messetagen durchgeführt. Startups können sich mit ihrem Energieloft-Profil beim Speeddating anmelden.

2018 - Startup-Speeddating - eworld.energieloft.de

Matching Calls


Oesterreichs Energie - Innovationsplattform

Oesterreichs Energie ist die Interessenvertretung der österreichischen E-Wirtschaft. Sie vertritt die gemeinsam erarbeiteten Brancheninteressen gegenüber Politik, Verwaltung und Öffentlichkeit. Gemeinsam mit Energieloft wurde eine Innovationsplattform entwickelt, um innovative Akteure aus der Energiebranche zu vernetzen und Kooperationen zu initiieren. Energieloft hat die Plattform technisch konzipiert und sorgt ebenfalls für die inhaltliche Ausgestaltung. Startups werden kostenlos mit ihrem Energieloft-Profil auf der Innovationsplattform gezeigt.

2017 - Innovations-Plattform - innovation.oesterreichsenergie.at

Matching Calls
Datenbank Innovationen


dena-Kongress - Matchmaking

Beim jährlichen dena-Kongress in Berlin kommen mehrere hundert Expertinnen und Experten zu aktuellen Energiethemen zusammen. Energieloft bietet den Kongressbesuchern die Chance, genau die richtigen Gesprächs- und Projektpartner zu treffen! Dafür sorgt ein neues Matching-Tool, das die dena und Energieloft in Kooperation entwickelt haben. Das Matching-Tool vernetzt Unternehmen gezielt per Algorithmus mit Teilnehmenden, die die gleichen fachlichen Interessen haben und sich für innovative Projektideen sowie Gesuche interessieren. Startups können sich mit ihrem Energieloft-Profil bei Matchmaking anmelden.

2017 - Live-Matching - dena-matching.energieloft.de

Matching Calls

Ein Login - viele Zugänge

Erleben Sie die Reichweite des Energieloft-Ecosystems. Die zahlreichen Innovationsplattformen und Partnerschaften sind digital an das LOFT-Ecosystem angeschlossen. Informationen können so unkompliziert in der Branche geteilt werden.

FAQ

  1. Startup-Profile werden zentral verwaltet und auf allen Plattformen automatisch angepasst.

  2. Innovationsmeldungen nur einmal einstellen, Energieloft übernimmt die Streuung in der Branche, kostenlos!

 

  1. Mit dem LOFT-Account einfach und schnell bei zahlreichen Speeddatings in der Branche teilnehmen, Ihre Informationen zum Unternehmen werden automatisch übernommen.

  2. Schnelle und unkomplizierte Bewerbungen bei Acceleratoren und Wettbewerben.

Weitere Partner


EFM - Loft-Assistant und Content as a Service

Gemeinsam mit EFM hat Energieloft einen Innovationsnewsletter für die Mitglieder der Stadtwerke-Kooperation entwickelt. Per Mail werden die Empfänger regelmäßige über Innovationen in der Branche und dem Startup der Woche informiert.

2017 - Content as a Service - hello-efm.de

Innovationen Calls

Energie & Management - Content as a Service

rheinernergie-grey-pl@2x
Energie&Management als Medienpartner von Energieloft unterstützt bei der Verbreitung von Innovationsnews und Calls auf verschiedenen E&M Content-Seiten. Darüber hinaus unterstützt Energieloft bei der Auswahl spannender Gründungs-Storys für die print und online Ausgabe des Fachmagazins.

2017 - Content as a Service - energienachrichten.de

Innovationen Calls