endios GmbH

Founding 2015

endios develops apps for digital customer retention for utilities, cities and communities. With "chatty", the new endios platform for chats and chatbots, you can easily and quickly integrate chats into your existing website or app.

Login to see contact details

Products and technologies

chatty

With "chatty", the new endios platform for chats and chatbots, you can easily and quickly integrate chats into your existing website or app. And if your service staff can use a browser, you can also answer customer chats. No expensive hardware installation or special software is necessary. Chat and chatbots complement each other wonderfully.

one endios

endios one is an Appbaukausten of the 2nd generation. It is a platform solution for utilities and smart cities. It allows any combination of building blocks and themes, combines them in one application and unifies tracking and targeting.

Businessmodel

White label

1. Target group

The target groups are energy suppliers and cities.

2. Added value

For energy suppliers, the product increases their presence through regular contact, customers are bound for the long term and sustainably, their image as a digital and future-oriented company is strengthened and customers can be accompanied everywhere by the smartphone medium.

3. Income

The white label solutions are adapted and remunerated to the individual wishes of the customer companies.

Team

Malte Kalkoffen
Gründer & Geschäftsführer
Katharina Beinroth
Produktmanagement

Medias

Company video


Imagefilm endios GmbH

All medias

Imagefilm endios GmbH

endios GmbH

Gründung 2015

endios entwickelt Apps für Versorger, Städte und Gemeinden Apps zur digitalen Kundenbindung. Mit "chatty" der neue endios-Plattform für Chats und Chatbots können Unternehmen einfach und in kurzer Zeit Chats in ihre bestehende Website oder App einbauen.

Einloggen um Kontaktdetails zu sehen

Produkte und Technologien

chatty

Mit "chatty" der neuen endios-Plattform für Chats und Chatbots können diese einfach und in kurzer Zeit bestehende Websites oder Apps eingebaut werden. So können bpsw. Servicemitarbeiter Kundenchats beantworten. Von Vorteil ist, dass keine teure Hardwareinstallation oder spezielle Software notwendig sind. Chat und Chatbots ergänzen sich zudem systematisch.

endios one

endios one ist ein Appbaukausten der 2. Generation. Es ist eine Plattformlösung für Energieversorger und Smart Cities. Es erlaubt die beliebige Kombination von Bausteinen und Themen, kombiniert diese in einer Applikation und vereinheitlicht Tracking und Targeting.

Geschäftsmodell

White label

1. Zielgruppe

Die Zielgruppen sind Energieversorger und Städte.

2. Wertschöpfung

Für Energieversorger erhöht das Produkt die Präsenz durch regelmäßigen Kontakt, Kunden werden langfristig und nachhaltig gebunden, das Image wird als digitales und zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen gestärkt und durch das Medium Smartphone kann der Kunde überall hin begleitet werden.

3. Einnahmen

Die White Label Lösungen werden an die individuellen Wünsche der Kundenunternehmen angepasst und vergütet.

Team

Malte Kalkoffen
Gründer & Geschäftsführer
Katharina Beinroth
Produktmanagement

Medien

Unternehmensvideo


Imagefilm endios GmbH

Alle Medien

Imagefilm endios GmbH